K-DRAMA, Music and Film

Reason’s Why You Guys Should Totally Check Out The Heirs!

So I’m back with a K-Drama review..Honestly I’m loving all these K-drama’s that are being recommended to me by Raisa @ BookerBlogger.. Also I can feel my growing love for K-Drama’s just getting bigger and bigger! But first, lets get into The Heirs!

HOLD UP – You guys need to know what The Heirs is about first!

The series follows a group of rich, privileged, and elite high school students as they are groomed to take over their families’ business empires. These wealthy students seem to have everything under control, except their love lives. Kim Tan is a handsome and wealthy heir to a large Korean corporation who is studying in the U.S.Meanwhile, his brother Kim Won tries to take control of the family business.While in the States, Kim Tan meets Cha Eun-sang  but Kim Tan is engaged to Rachel Yoo. Rachel’s future stepbrother and Kim Tan’s former best friend, Choi Young-do (who also attends the same school as Kim Tan and Eun-sang) starts falling for Eun-sang as well. Troubles arise as the heirs realize the differences between money and the real world and they soon learn what love is.

Okay so that summary was pretty much taken Wikipedia  because I was too lazy to summarize it but trust me guys there are so many more characters and story lines that you follow throughout this drama! I have to admit at first I was confused with all these characters and story lines and you might be too but keep watching because it is so worth it!

So guys here are some reasons why you should watch The Heirs!

IT HAS SOME HILARIOUS MOMENTS IN IT THAT MIGHT MAKE YOU GIGGLE!

tumblr_nx4j8jiscx1tcx4cho1_400

IT LEAVES YOU IN A PUDDLE FULL OF TEARS AND FEELS!

Okay I cried a few times in this drama honestly it varied from happy tears to sad tears.. Ugh it just drained me emotionally sometimes..

THE AMAZING RELATIONSHIPS THAT VARY FROM FRIENDSHIP FAMILY AND ROMANTIC!

LE BO NA & CHAN YOUNG ARE JUST TOO CUTE TOGETHER

KIM TAN’S MOTHER AND CHAN EUN SANG MOTHER’S FRIENDSHIP IS ALSO WARM AND LOVING

LE BO NA’S ADORABLENESS IN THIS DRAMA AND SHE IS SUCH A GREAT CHARACTER!

THE SOUNDTRACK IS STUNNING!

It truly is guys and I have actually got it saved on my playlist now cos that’s how much I loved the playlist.. It matches the mood and the drama so well and enhances the feels so much and the tears will just come pouring out!

THE CLIFFHANGERS ARE JUST TORTURE! HONESTLY IT KEEPS YOU WATCHING!

I was staying up so late watching this drama and was watching some of it during the day too.. It was truly addicting!

dcd6d0eaf590b3634a96af17963d5668ea7ab758_hq

LAST BUT NOT LEAST IT’S JUST A GORGEOUS DRAMA!

b524b179c4c7b7ae7016b627a26f8bfb

I have to say I enjoyed The Heirs a lot more than my first drama Hi School Love On and well what I’ve noticed after watching two K-Drama’s I feel like watching them again because they ended so fast! So what K-drama is next? 


Anyway guys be sure to check out The Heirs because its is amazing! 

untitled-1


 

Leave a Reply

